Contatti

DIRETTIVO A.I.FI. VENETO

Carla Mucelli (Presidente)                         presidente@aifiveneto.it

Federico Zorzi (Segretario)                        segretario@aifiveneto.it

Sonia Martinotta (Uff. Tesoreria)             tesoreria@aifiveneto.it

Chiara Baseotto (Uff. Giuridico)               giuridico@aifiveneto.it

Marco Segat (Uff. Formazione)                 formazione@aifiveneto.it

Lucia Coppola (resp. Area università)      areauniversita@aifiveneto.it

Donato Lancellotti (Delega per Coreps)   donatolance@gmail.com

RESPONSABILI PROVINCIALI

Daniele Salvagnini (Padova)                       salvagnini.d@gmail.com

Chiara Dal Pos (Treviso)                               chiara.dalpos@gmail.com

Alfonc Baba (Venezia)                                      a-baba@libero.it

Ghilene Motterle (Vicenza)                          ghilenemotterle@gmail.com

Federico Zorzi (Verona)                                segretario@aifiveneto.it

Federico Zorzi (Belluno)                               segretario@aifiveneto.it

Federico Zorzi (Rovigo)                                 segretario@aifiveneto.it

DELEGHE REGIONALI

Elena Bordignon
(Delega Libera Professione)                          liberaprofessione@aifiveneto.it

Jessica Poletto
(Delega Area comunicazione)                       areacomunicazione@aifiveneto.it

Davide Venturin (web master)                      stampaemarketing@aifiveneto.it

 

Segreteria A.I.FI. Veneto
Katia Amadio (impiegata)

© AIFI Veneto A.I.Fi. Veneto Via De Menabuoi 2 35132 Padova
Orario Segreteria: Lunedì e Giovedì 15:00-18:00
Telefono 049 864 94 89 Fax 178 275 62 92
info@aifiveneto.it PEC aifiveneto@pec.it
Codice Fiscale 03196950269 P.IVA 03632700286
Note Legali e privacy